Styre

Tom Oddby
Styreleder 2017-2019
Drammen Byarkiv
Tlf: 32 04 66 99/920 45 612
E-post: tomodd@drmk.no

 

Cecilie Lintoft
Styrenestleder 2017-2019
Oslo byarkiv
Tlf: 23 46 03 44/924 42 311
cecilie.lintoft@kul.oslo.kommune.no

 

Runar Jordåen
Styremedlem 2017-2019
Skeivt arkiv
Tlf: 900 68 573
Runar.Jordaen@uib.no

 

Solveig Helene Lindbach Jensen
Styremedlem 2017-2019
Arkiv i Nordland
Tlf: 994 96 028/907 31 551
solveig.jensen@nfk.no

 

20130222-215057-pic-614669117Mads Langnes
Styremedlem 2016-2018
Romsdalsmuseet
Tlf: 71 20 24 66/951 29 067
mads@romsdalsmuseet.no

 

FullSizeRenderPetter Høiaas
Styremedlem 2016-2018
IKA Kongsberg IKS
Tlf: 909 38 657
petter@ikakongsberg.no

 

Yngve Schulstad Kristensen
Styremedlem 2017-2018
Aust-Agder Museum og arkiv
Tlf: 37017918/957 02 616
Yngve.Schulstad.Kristensen@aama.no

 


Marit Stranden
Styremedlem 2017-2018
Stiftinga for folkemusikk og folkedans
Tlf: 404 75 259
marit@folkemusikkogfolkedans.no

Vararepresentanter

Kjetil H. Djuve
Vara 2017-2018
Norsk industriarbeidermuseum
Tlf: 480 78 642
kjetil.djuve@nia.museum.no

 

Tone Stakvik
Vara 2017-2018
IKA Trøndelag
Tlf: 468 54 276
tone.stakvik@ika-trondelag.no

Legg igjen en kommentar

Arkivforbundet