Styre

Tom Oddby
Tom Oddby
Styreleder 2017-2019
Drammen Byarkiv
Tlf: 32 04 66 99/92 04 56 12
E-post: tomodd@drmk.no


Cecilie Lintoft
Styrenestleder 2017-2019
Oslo byarkiv
Tlf: 23 46 03 44/92 44 23 11
cecilie.lintoft@kul.oslo.kommune.no


Runar Jordåen
Styremedlem 2017-2019
Skeivt arkiv
Tlf: 90068573
Runar.Jordaen@uib.no


Solveig Helene Lindbach Jensen Styremedlem 2017-2019
Arkiv i Nordland
Tlf: 99496028/90731551
solveig.jensen@nfk.no

AO
Anne Overland
Styremedlem 2016-2018
IKA Trøndelag
Telefon: 41 64 97 32
anne.overland@ika-trondelag.no

20130222-215057-pic-614669117
Mads Langnes
Styremedlem 2016-2018
Romsdalsmuseet
Tlf: 71 20 24 66/95 12 90 67
mads@romsdalsmuseet.no

FullSizeRender
Petter Høiaas
Styremedlem 2016-2018
IKA Kongsberg IKS
Tlf: 90 93 86 57
petter@ikakongsberg.no


Yngve Schulstad Kristensen
Styremedlem 2017-2018
Aust-Agder Museum og arkiv
Tlf: 37017918
Yngve.Schulstad.Kristensen@aama.no


Vararepresentanter

Tone Stakvik
Vara 2017-2018
IKA Trøndelag
Tlf: 46 85 42 76
tone.stakvik@ika-trondelag.no


Marit Stranden
Vara 2017-2018
Stiftinga for folkemusikk og folkedans
Tlf: 40 47 52 59
marit@folkemusikkogfolkedans.no


Kjetil H. Djuve
Vara 2017-2018
Norsk industriarbeidermuseum
Tlf: 48 07 86 42
kjetil.djuve@nia.museum.no

Legg igjen en kommentar